Today began with shit, bad news from the bank, two days in a row now. Default notices. Demands. Claws going into my pockets. Money is pissing out of me like a dam breaking down. Tonight I met with calm. The whole situation was cooled and blessed and placid. All because of the right people. I love those right people. They made me feel much better. God love the right people. How do we go now? Take away the peace and pass it on. Bank my own and spend it. Two at the same time, once for now and once later.

Leave a Reply

